From the blog

Sunrise available now!

No Comments Blog

Dear Listener,

Sunrise brings hope for a new day. It is the beginning of new opportunities to experience and enjoy life.
We hope that this music serves as a soundtrack for you today and many days ahead.


Sunrise features the Coastal Access Band and special guests:

Melvin Lee Davis-bass
Allen Hinds-guitar
Dave Hooper-drums
Ronnie Gutierrez-percussion
Mark Ellis Stephens-keys
Dave Kochanski-keys
Marc Antoine-acoustic guitar
Philippe Saisse-piano, vibes and marimba
Tom Schuman-piano
Martin Verdonk-percussion
Eddie Drayton-percussion
Aaron Heick-oboe
Andy Omdahl-trumpet and flugelhorn
Dan Marcus-trombone
Max Fisher-french horn

Thanks to all the musicians who have brought the music to life. We hope the music inspires you to be free.

~ Jeff Kashiwa