Luminoso (2024)



Luminoso available June 25th, 2024. Pre-order now!

Free shipping in the US.

Canadian orders will have a shipping fee of $13.50

All other international orders will have an additional shipping fee of $15.00

Luminoso features:

Jeff Volkman keys, bass and percussion, arrangements and production

Mauricio Zottarelli drums and percussion

Marcus Teixeira guitars

Melvin Lee Davis bass

Allen Hinds guitar

Henry Smith-Hunt trombone

Mixed and mastered by David Darlington Bass Hit Studio NYC

Muito Prazer mixed by David Mann, NYC

Special thanks to my wife Chaunte’ Kashiwa for the beautiful CD design!

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 7 × 1 in